WIPO Official Holidays

Christmas Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year Friday, December 30, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Easter Friday, April 14, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Ascension Thursday, May 25, 2017
Whitsun Monday, June 5, 2017
Jeûne Genevois Thursday, September 7, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year Friday, December 29, 2017